Spartenleiter

Veröffentlicht am von
Badminton Michael Babka Badminton@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Basketball Jan Fehse Basketball@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Fussball Stefan Meurer Fussball@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Handball Christian Levien Handball@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Leichtathletik Rolf Schüen Leichtathletik@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Skaterhockey Anett Hallier Skaterteam@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Skater-Team Anett Hallier Skaterteam@eckernfoerdermtv.de
Schwimmen Timothy Schäl Schwimmen@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Tanzen Harald Voiges Tanzen@eckernfoerdermtv.de
Tischtennis Florian Grabowski Tischtennis@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Triathlon Andreas Niebergall Triathlon@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Turnen Monika Bebensee Turnen@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Volleyball Eberhard Maaß Volleyball@Eckernfoerdermtv.de