Spartenleiter

Veröffentlicht am von
Badminton Michael Babka Badminton@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Basketball Hanno Gröpper Basketball@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Fussball Stefan Meurer Fussball@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Handball Christian Levien Handball@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Leichtathletik zzt. unbesetzt Leichtathletik@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Skaterhockey Udo Hallstein Skaterhockey@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Skater-Team Anett Hallier skaterteam@eckernfoerdermtv.de
Schwimmen Rene Kirschke Schwimmen@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Tanzen Gerhard Krowicki Tanzen@eckernfoerdermtv.de
Tischtennis Wolfgang Ströh Tischtennis@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Turnen Monika Bebensee Turnen@Eckernfoerdermtv.de
Volleyball Eberhard Maaß Volleyball@Eckernfoerdermtv.de